CLUB R150 is an exclusive club for Suzuki Raider 150 owners. It was founded on March 2007. The group was formed and started at motorcyclephilippines.com forum by Suzuki raider enthusiasts from Metro Manila and nearby provinces such as Rizal, Cavite, Bulacan and Laguna. As a common starting group, the first meetup was held in Shell The Fort (BGC) Taguig and followed by a city ride to Petron Macapagal Paranaque where it became the meeting place of the group for a longest time before it moved to Shell EDSA near Heritage Hotel Pasay and now in Family Mart Phoenix Gas EDSA Extn Pasay City.

The first official ride was in Daranak Falls Tanay Rizal on March 15, 2007 where it held the appointments of the officials of the club. And on the following week, the ride was set to Taytay Falls in Majayjay Laguna which serve as the second batch of the start group.

CLUB R150‘s first President is Joven “Etoy” Alim (2007-2010), followed by Warren “Copyknight” Garcia (2010-2012), Ian “Sailoboy” Mediavilla (2012-2014) and Kirby “Kirbitoy” Miranda (2014-2015) whom now serves as Advisers / Consultants.

CLUB R150 have Chapters in Bicol Region (2008), Pampanga (2009), Baguio (2013) and Laguna (2014). Bulacan (2015), Pangasinan (2015). Chapter is based on quantity with quality and should have a geographical aspect.

CLUB R150 was registered on Security and Exchange Commission on March 2009 as a non-profit organization.